IT Training Courses

KEP is a leading provider of information technology training, and is dedicated to helping outstanding companies build stronger businesses. KEP offers courses on subjects, such as Information Technology and Business Coaching & Development training into one central location..

Agile & PM Training

10 Week PMP Prep Taught by Daro Mott

Mon, Apr 12, 2021, 6:00 PM – Mon, May 24, 2021, 9:00 PM EDT

The PMP delivers value far into your career. CIO magazine ranked the PMP as the top project management certification because it proves you have the ….

Advanced Certified ScrumMaster

Thu, Jun 10, 2021, 9:00 AM – Fri, Jun 11, 2021, 5:00 PM EDT

2 Day Advanced Certified ScrumMaster Course taught by Chet Hendrickson, one of the founding fathers of Agile and XP.

3 Day PMI-ACP with unlimited retakes of the class

Mon, Apr 19, 2021, 9:00 AM – Wed, Apr 21, 2021, 5:00 PM EDT

Course comes with free retakes of the class. In addition to the course, students will also gain access to the KEP Family Membership Club.

2 Day-Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO)

Mon, May 10, 2021, 9:00 AM – Tue, May 11, 2021, 5:00 PM EDT

This is a 2 Day-Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO) Class taught by Chet Hendrickson, one of the founding fathers of Agile and XP. Chet is the first signatory of the Agile Manifesto.

Security Training

Application Security Testing and Defense (OWASP TOP 10)

Thu, May 20, 2021, 9:00 AM – Fri, May 21, 2021, 5:00 PM EDT

Instructor: Jeremy "webpwnized" Druin, Certified Principal Security Architect OSCP, GISF, GSEC, GCIH-GOLD, GWAPT-GOLD, GPEN, GMOB, GXPN-GOLD, Sec+

CCSP – Certified Cloud Security Professional with Jeff Jarecki

Mon, Aug 23, 2021, 6:00 PM – Tue, Oct 5, 2021, 9:00 PM EDT

This is a 7-week evening course that runs on Thursday night's from 6-9pm. All virtual! Earning the globally recognized CCSP cloud security certification is a proven way ...

CISSP 10 Week Evening Boot Camp Taught by Jeff Jarecki

Mon, Apr 12, 2021, 6:00 PM – Mon, May 24, 2021, 9:00 PM EDT

This is 10 week CISSP Evening Boot Camp that runs for 10 weeks on Monday evenings from 6-9pm with a Saturday Session at the half way mark. The class is taught by Jeff Jarecki.